Conferences & Seminars

The Freedom Conference – Nashville

Add to Cal

Event Overview

THE LIVE STREAM AGENDA

Subscribe to our channel at Youtube.com/yaftv to set a reminder for the events below.

Friday, February 7
8:45 pm ET / 7:45 pm CT Peter Schweizer, YAF Alumnus, President, Government Accountability Institute
Saturday, February 8
10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT Andy Puzder, CEO, CKE Restaurants
11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT Representative Mark Green, U.S. House of Representatives, Tennessee District 7
12:00 am ET / 11:00 am CT Liz Wheeler, Host, Tipping Point, One America News Network
2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT Senator Marsha Blackburn, U.S. Senate, Tennessee
3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT Dr. Arthur Laffer, Economist
4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT Todd Starnes, Bestselling Author, Radio Host

Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center
2800 Opryland Dr
Nashville, TN 37214

Art Laffer

Economist, Professor, and Author

Arthur B. Laffer’s economic acumen and influence in triggering a world-wide tax-cutting movement in the 1980s have earned him the distinction in many publications as “The Father of Supply-Side Economics.”  The Laffer Curve is one of the main theoretical constructs of supply-side economics, illustrating the tradeoff between tax rates and actual tax revenues. Dr. Laffer’s…

Full Bio

Marsha Blackburn

United States Senator, Tennessee

In 2018, the people of Tennessee elected Marsha Blackburn as first woman to represent the Volunteer State in the United States Senate. She serves on the Armed Services Committee, the Commerce, Science & Transportation Committee, the Veterans Affairs Committee, and the prestigious Judiciary Committee. In 2019, Senate leadership handpicked Marsha to chair the Judiciary Committee’s…

Full Bio

Peter Schweizer

New York Times Bestselling Author, Consultant, Editor and President of Government Accountability Institute

Peter Schweizer is the President of Government Accountability Institute, a best-selling author, and member of Young America's Foundation’s Board of Directors. He is a partner in the Washington, D.C. firm Oval Office Writers which provides speechwriting and communications services for corporate executives and political figures. From 2008-2009 he was a consultant to the Office of…

Full Bio

Liz Wheeler

Host of "Tipping Point with Liz Wheeler" on One America News Network

Liz Wheeler is a 26 year old, young conservative hailing from the heart of the Midwest. During college, Liz served on the Board of Zoning Appeals for her hometown in Ohio (and was the youngest person in the city’s history to hold that position). At the same time, Liz co-authored a book with 13 other…

Full Bio

Andrew F. Puzder

Former CEO, CKE Restaurants Holdings, Inc.

Andrew F. Puzder is the former CEO of CKE Restaurants Holdings, Inc. (“CKE”). He earned a Juris Doctorate in 1978 from Washington University School of Law in St. Louis, Mo., where he served as Senior Editor on the Law Review. From 1978 through 1991, Puzder was a commercial trial lawyer in St. Louis. From 1978…

Full Bio

Mark Green

United States Representative (TN)

Congressman Mark Green took the oath of office to represent the 7th district of Tennessee on January 3, 2019. It is the exact oath he first took as a cadet, on the historic Plain at West Point more than thirty years earlier. A successful business leader, decorated combat veteran, and ER physician, Green served in…

Full Bio

Todd Starnes

Todd Starnes has been at Fox News Radio for more than a decade. His daily commentary is heard on hundreds of radio stations and his syndicated column is read by millions. He also hosts a one-minute commentary on Fox & Friends. He is a frequent contributor on many Fox News Channel and Fox Business Network…

Full Bio

Videos


Images


-->
Close