Reagan Ranch Events

August High School Conference at the Reagan Ranch

Add to Cal

Details

Aug 8 - Aug 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Add to Cal Get directions

Event Overview

EXPERIENCE HISTORY. LEARN CONSERVATIVE IDEAS. WALK IN PRESIDENT REAGAN'S FOOTSTEPS.

The High School Conference at the Reagan Ranch Agenda
August 8 to 11, 2018
The LIVE stream can be viewed here:
http://www.youtube.com/yaftv

Wednesday, August 8
7:30pm PDT / 10:30pm EDT Dennis Prager, Host, The Dennis Prager Radio Show
Thursday, August 9
 9:30am PDT / 12:30pm EDT Spencer Brown, Spokesman, Young America's Foundation
11:00am PDT /  2:00pm EDT Dr. Larry Schweikart, New York Times Bestselling Author
 1:00pm PDT /  4:00pm EDT Emily Jashinsky, Commentary Writer, Washington Examiner
 2:00pm PDT /  5:00pm EDT Patrick Coyle Vice President, Young America's Foundation
 3:00pm PDT /  6:00pm EDT Robert Spencer, Director of Jihad Watch
 7:30pm PDT / 10:30pm EDT Michael Reagan, Chairman, The Reagan Group
 
Friday, August 10  
7:30pm PDT / 10:30pm EDT
Bay Buchanan, 37th Treasurer of the United States
 
Saturday, August 11  
 9:00am PDT/12:00pm EDT Brian Brenberg, Executive Vice President and Chair of Business and Finance, The King's College
10:45am PDT / 1:45pm EDT Dr. Derryck Green, Commentator, Project 21
 1:00pm PDT / 4:00pm EDT Dr. Jake Jacobs, History Instructor, Lourdes Academy
  2:00pm PDT/5:00pm EDT Representative Matt Manweller, Washington State Representative, District 13
  3:00pm PDT/6:00pm EDT Jared Meyer, Senior Fellow, Foundation for Government Accountability
 
 

The Reagan Ranch Center
217 State St
Santa Barbara, California 93101

Michael Reagan

Author, Speaker, Radio Talk Show Host and Chairman of The Reagan Group

Michael Reagan is the eldest son of former President Ronald Reagan and one of the most DYNAMIC and sought after public speakers in the public arena today.  His commitments to public service and the conservative vision his father championed are second to none, making him the natural heir to the Reagan Conservative Legacy. Michael spent…

Full Bio

Angela 'Bay' Buchanan

Former Treasurer of the United States, Commentator and Realtor

Angela "Bay" Buchanan began her political career as the national Treasurer of Ronald Reagan's presidential campaigns in 1980 and 1984. This position catapulted her into a distinguished career beginning in 1981 when President Reagan appointed her to be Treasurer of the United States. At the age of 32, she was the youngest person to hold…

Full Bio

Robert Spencer

Author, Blogger, Speaker and Director of Jihad Watch

ROBERT SPENCER is the director of Jihad Watch, a program of the David Horowitz Freedom Center, and the author of sixteen books, including the New York Times bestsellers The Politically Incorrect Guide to Islam (and the Crusades) and The Truth About Muhammad. His latest book is The Complete Infidel’s Guide to Iran. Coming in 2017 is The Complete Infidel’s Guide to Free…

Full Bio

Burgess Owens

Author, Commentator, NFL Super Bowl Champion, and Writer

Burgess spent his childhood growing up in the Deep South during a period when the barriers of segregation were being torn down. He was the third Black American to be offered a football scholarship at the University of Miami. He earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Biology/Chemistry and simultaneously gained national recognition as a…

Full Bio

Derryck Green

Political Commentator, Project 21

Dr. Green is a political commentator, writer, and member of several conservative organizations. A member of Project 21 – a Leadership Network of Black Conservatives- and a contributor to the National Center for Public Policy Research, Derryck provides analysis on economic policy, the intersection between culture and race; pro-life issues including abortion and capital punishment;…

Full Bio

Patrick X Coyle

Young America's Foundation Vice President, Activist, Author and Speaker

Patrick Coyle is the vice president for Young America’s Foundation. Human Events named Mr. Coyle as one of the top ten young conservative activists in the nation, citing his success in reaching hundreds of thousands of students by sending high profile conservative speakers to college campuses. He is also co-editor with Foundation president Ron Robinson…

Full Bio
Shapiro Ticket Information
Ticket information will be posted for each event under our calendar of events once the details have been finalized!
We do not have ticket information at this time.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×