Young America's Foundation

Join Our Email List

  • New Guard Inner
  • 'How Can I Watch the Reagan 100 Events?'

    2/4/2011 10:55:58 AM Posted by Evan Gassman

    Reagan 100 tiny logo"How can I watch the Reagan 100 events?"

     We understand that many of you are interested in watching Govornor Palin, Vice President Cheney, and the rest of our Reagan 100 Birthday Celebration events. That is why Young America's Foundation is making our weekend of events available for viewing online via UStream.tv .

    Here is a full schedule of speakers/events that will be streamed live on UStream.tv. (Note: If you cannot watch any of these events live, they will be available for download later at the same website.) 

    • Friday, February 4, 8:00 p.m. PST/11:00 p.m. EST - Gov. Sarah Palin (Click here to view.)
    • Saturday, February 5, 10:30 a.m. PST/1:30 p.m. EST - "Ronald Reagan's Lasting Accomplishments" Panel Discussion featuring John Fund, Lee Edwards, Lou Cannon, Michelle Easton, and Craig Shirley.(Click here to view.)
    • Saturday, February 5, 3:00 p.m. PST/6:00 p.m. EST - "Freedom's Future" Panel Discussion featuring Peter Schweizer, Brad Thor, Stephen K. Bannon, Kate Obenshain, and Wynton Hall.(Click here to view .)
    • Saturday, February 5, 7:30 p.m. PST/10:30 p.m. EST - Vice President Dick Cheney  (Click here to view.)

    In addition to these speeches being available online via UStream.tv , both Gov. Sarah Palin's and Vice President Dick Cheney's speeches will be on C-SPAN live. Gov. Sarah Palin's speech will air on C-SPAN on Friday, February 4 at 8:00 p.m. PST/11:00 p.m.Vice President Dick Cheney's speech will air on C-SPAN on Saturday, February 5 at 7:30 p.m. PST/10:30 p.m. EST.

     

    • Readers' Comments

    • I am so excited!! w00t!I fololw you here, of course. And now I fololw on Twitter. (I am @stonecoldcrazy9)I tweeted about your giveaway but don't know how to send you a link to it, because I am a twitter-tard. ;)Favorite entry? SO HARD!! The one that comes to mind first is when you took the kids to the parade. The photos were so cute!
      Posted by Celeste on 09/18/2012
    • mKV03R <a href="http://micxmtsvwamb.com/">micxmtsvwamb</a>
      Posted by cuffvqgccg on 09/19/2012
    • vUG9BH , [url=http://ocisncgyowxi.com/]ocisncgyowxi[/url], [link=http://ivmbgcecfehe.com/]ivmbgcecfehe[/link], http://yptzyteczcbg.com/
      Posted by zmysdx on 09/19/2012
    • AjRzQ7 <a href="http://vpzegracvnby.com/">vpzegracvnby</a>
      Posted by gnqpxhdwh on 09/21/2012
    • lQEO4G , [url=http://utitlejlmaop.com/]utitlejlmaop[/url], [link=http://zapemishmtjb.com/]zapemishmtjb[/link], http://lmbmvneehmvm.com/
      Posted by bxptvh on 09/22/2012
    Leave a comment
    Name
    Email
    Comment
Copyright 2013 Young America's Foundation | 110 Elden Street, Herndon, VA 20170 | Ph. 1.800.USA.1776 | Fax 703.318.9122
www.yaf.org | www.reaganranch.org | www.nationaljournalismcenter.org