Young America’s Foundation Staff

Ron Robinson, President

Kimberly Begg Esq., Vice President and General Counsel

Andrew Coffin, Vice President and Director of the Reagan Ranch

Patrick X. Coyle, Vice President and Executive Director of Young Americans for Freedom

Nicole Hoplin, Vice President

Darla Anzalone, Director of Communications

Jolie Ballantyne Esq., Director of Conferences

Jason Barbour, Director of Development

Fleming Bertelsen, Reagan Ranch Manager

Amy Brooker, Assistant to the Director

Spencer BrownDigital Director

Ken Caldwell, Staff Accountant

Cheri Cerame, Director of Information Technology

Ingrid Chowrimootoo, Assistant to the Director of Communications

Caroline Corazza, Development Officer

Elizabeth Donatelli, Director of the National Journalism Center

Marilyn Fisher, Curator

Nick Frase, Legal Assistant

Nina Gagliano, Staff Accountant

Dede Hamilton, Front Office Manager

Clare Hinshaw, Development Relations Coordinator

Jessica Jensen, Chief of Staff

Haley Jones, Development Officer

Brent Kilpper, Director of Physical Resources

Katrina Lautenschlager, Program Officer for Student Services

Danielle Lee, Deputy Director of Communications

Amy Lutz, Program Officer

Lauren McCueChapter Director for Young Americans for Freedom

Katie McMenamin, Director of External Relations

Chris Miranda, Director of Marketing

Colin Monaghan, Development Officer

Emma Morris, Office Assistant

Tom Robinson, Development Officer

Josh Rogers, Assistant to the Director of Communications

Alec Sackett, Development Officer

Mohini Singh, Assistant to the Director of Communications

Marshall Smith, Ranch Hand

Bob Swanson, Ranch Hand

Andres Taborda, Program Officer for Campus Recruitment

Mark Trammell, Associate General Counsel

Steve Trotman, Director of Finance

Ashley Weaver, Director of Alumni Relations

Ellen Withey, Welcome Desk Officer