Reagan Ranch Events

March High School Conference at the Reagan Ranch

Add to Cal

Details

Mar 14 - Mar 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Add to Cal

Event Overview

Please click on the lined image in the upper left corner of the video to select the playlist options or click on the speaker's name below to watch on YAFTV

LIVE STREAMING AGENDA

Wednesday, March 14
7:45 pm PT/10:45 pm ET - Bay Buchanan, 37th Treasurer of the United States
Thursday, March 15
9:15 am PT/12:15  pm ET - Dr. Burt Folsom, Distinguished Fellow, Hillsdale College
11:00 am PT/2:00 pm ET - Anna Hoduski, Founder, Project If Life
1:30 pm PT/4:30 pm ET - Dr. Burt Folsom, Distinguished Fellow, Hillsdale College
2:30 pm PT/5:30 pm ET - Ken Stiles, CIA, Retired; Professor, Virginia Tech
7:45 pm PT/10:45 pm ET - Rachel Campos-Duffy, FOX News Contributor
Friday, March 16
9:30 am PT/12:30 am ET - Ron Robinson, President, Young America's Foundation
11:00 am PT/2:00 pm ET - Burgess Owens, Author, Commentator, NFL Super Bowl Champ
12:00 pm PT/3:00 pm ET - David Horowitz, Bestselling Author
7:45 pm PT/10:45 pm ET  - Dr. Mark Skousen, Presidential Fellow, Chapman University
Saturday, March 17
9:15 am  PT/12:15 pm ET  - Dr. Derryck Green, Political Commentator, Project 21
10:15 am PT/1:15 pm ET  - Robert Spencer, Director of Jihad Watch
1:30 pm PT/4:30 pm ET  - Patrick Coyle, Vice President, Young America's Foundation
3:30 pm PT/6:30 pm ET  - Grant Strobl, National Chairman, Young Americans for Freedom

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Spencer

Author, Blogger, Speaker and Director of Jihad Watch

ROBERT SPENCER is the director of Jihad Watch, a program of the David Horowitz Freedom Center, and the author of sixteen books, including the New York Times bestsellers The Politically Incorrect Guide to Islam (and the Crusades) and The Truth About Muhammad. His latest book is The Complete Infidel’s Guide to Iran. Coming in 2017 is The Complete Infidel’s Guide to Free…

Full Bio

Angela 'Bay' Buchanan

Former Treasurer of the United States, Commentator and Realtor

Angela "Bay" Buchanan began her political career as the national Treasurer of Ronald Reagan's presidential campaigns in 1980 and 1984. This position catapulted her into a distinguished career beginning in 1981 when President Reagan appointed her to be Treasurer of the United States. At the age of 32, she was the youngest person to hold…

Full Bio

Burgess Owens

Author, Commentator, NFL Super Bowl Champion, and Writer

Burgess spent his childhood growing up in the Deep South during a period when the barriers of segregation were being torn down. He was the third Black American to be offered a football scholarship at the University of Miami. He earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Biology/Chemistry and simultaneously gained national recognition as a…

Full Bio

Rachel Campos-Duffy

Fox News Contributor

Rachel is a parenting expert, author, blogger, public-policy pundit and television personality. In her early twenties, Rachel was cast on MTV's iconic reality show, The Real World, where she eventually met her husband, and fellow Real World alum, Congressman Sean Duffy. Rachel's television credits are large and diverse.  Currently, she is a recurring guest on…

Full Bio

Burt Folsom

Professor, Columnist, Historian and Author

Historian Burt Folsom of Hillsdale College is the longest serving faculty member of Young America’s Foundation’s student programs, where he consistently receives top ratings from the young people he reaches at each YAF event. Dr. Folsom is a native of Lincoln, Nebraska, and he received his B.A. from Indiana University, his M.A. from the University…

Full Bio

Anna Hoduski

National Pro-Life Speaker

Anna Hoduski is an inspiring pro-life activist that ran and biked across the United States for the pro-life movement. Anna Hoduski now a professional speaker that travels across the United States speaking at churches, schools, colleges, and pregnancy centers to spread the pro-life message.

Full Bio

Ron Robinson

President of Young America's Foundation, Trustee of The Phillips Foundation, Author, Director of Citizen's United and American Conservative Union

Video: How Does the Media Treat Conservatives? (10-19-12) 52:53 Ron Robinson has served as Young America’s Foundation’s president for more than four decades.  Time magazine wrote that Young America’s “[F]oundation—run by a former Reagan Administration advisor, Ron Robinson—is now the nation’s largest advocacy group devoted to student politics.” Time referred to Robinson as one of the “seasoned generals of the right” who…

Full Bio

Derryck Green

Political Commentator, Project 21

Dr. Green is a political commentator, writer, and member of several conservative organizations. A member of Project 21 – a Leadership Network of Black Conservatives- and a contributor to the National Center for Public Policy Research, Derryck provides analysis on economic policy, the intersection between culture and race; pro-life issues including abortion and capital punishment;…

Full Bio

Patrick X Coyle

Young America's Foundation Vice President, Activist, Author and Speaker

Patrick Coyle is the vice president for Young America’s Foundation. Human Events named Mr. Coyle as one of the top ten young conservative activists in the nation, citing his success in reaching hundreds of thousands of students by sending high profile conservative speakers to college campuses. He is also co-editor with Foundation president Ron Robinson…

Full Bio

Ken Stiles

Instructor

Ken recently retired from the CIA after 29 years working as an imagery analyst, a societal issues analyst, a GIS expert, and CT operations around the world.  His contribution to the CIA's counter terrorism operations is detailed in Henry Crumpton's book The Art of Intelligence. He has also provided a number of  professional reviews of…

Full Bio

Grant Strobl

Young Americans for Freedom National Chairman

Grant Strobl is the National Chairman of Young Americans for Freedom. Both Red Alert Politics and Newsmax have named Grant as one of the most influential young conservatives in the country, citing his work to advance conservative ideas and secure key free speech victories at his college and high school, as well as across the…

Full Bio