Young America's Foundation

Join Our Email List

  • Young America's Foundation's Facebook Link
  • Young America's Foundation's Twitter Account
  • Young America's Foundation's YouTube Videos
  • Young America's Foundation's LinkedIn
  • Young America's Foundation's Blogs
  • Young America's Foundation's Google Plus Group    
 

 

Email Page to a Friend

Great Beginnings: A Seminar for Emerging Leaders

September 26, 2014

The Reagan Ranch Center, Santa Barbara, California

 

 
 

Great Beginnings: A Seminar for Emerging Leaders

Reagan Ranch Center, Santa Barbara, California

 

Friday, September 26, 2014

     
 2:30 p.m. PT   5:30 p.m. ET
David HackerAlliance Defending Freedom
 3:30 p.m. PT   6:30 p.m. ET
Daniel GarzaLibre Initiative
 7:30 p.m. PT 10:30 p.m. ET
Robert SpencerJihad Watch

 Saturday, September 27, 2014
     
  9:00 p.m. PT 12:00 p.m. ET
Alex MarlowBreitbart.com
12:30 p.m. PT    3:30 p.m. ET
Bruce RottmanProvidence Academy
  7:45 p.m. PT 10:45 p.m. ET
Dr. Dave NewtonUniversity of California - San Diego
     
    Speaking times are approximate and subject to change.  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 


 

Copyright 2014 Young America's Foundation | 11480 Commerce Park Dr., Suite 600, Reston, VA 20191-1556 | Ph. 1.800.USA.1776 | Fax 703.318.9122
www.yaf.org | www.reaganranch.org | www.nationaljournalismcenter.org