Young America's Foundation

Join Our Email List

  • Young America's Foundation's Facebook Link
  • Young America's Foundation's Twitter Account
  • Young America's Foundation's YouTube Videos
  • Young America's Foundation's LinkedIn
  • Young America's Foundation's Blogs
  • Young America's Foundation's Google Plus Group    
 

 

Email Page to a Friend

Great Beginnings: A Seminar for Emerging Leaders

February 21, 2014

Santa Barbara, California

The Great Beginnings Streaming Agenda

 

Friday, February 21   Click on speaker names below to watch the live recorded event.   
       
5:10 p.m. ET
2:10 p.m. PT
2014 Ben Shapiro Ben Shapiro 
How to Debate a Liberal
   
     
6:00 p.m. ET
3:00 p.m. PT
2014 Paul Kengor Dr. Paul Kengor 
What is a Conservative?
 
     
       
10:30 p.m. ET
  7:30 p.m. PT
2014 Paul Kengor Wendy P. McCaw Reagan Ranch Roundtable featuring Dr. Paul Kengor 
11 Principles of a Reagan Conservative
 
     
       
Saturday, February 22  
       
12:00 p.m. ET
  9:00 a.m. PT
Francesca Chambers

Francesca Chambers 
How to Write an Effective Op-ed
 
     
       
       
  3:30 p.m. ET
12:30 p.m. PT


Activism Panel  
     
       
11:00 p.m. ET
  8:00 p.m. PT
2014 David Newton Dr. Dave Newton
Another Great Beginning: Why Job Creation is the Barometer of Free Market Capitalism
 
     


Contact and Press Inquiries 

Contact Katie Taran at ktaran@yaf.org for more information. Click here for press inquiries   

Copyright 2014 Young America's Foundation | 11480 Commerce Park Dr., Suite 600, Reston, VA 20191-1556 | Ph. 1.800.USA.1776 | Fax 703.318.9122
www.yaf.org | www.reaganranch.org | www.nationaljournalismcenter.org