Young America's Foundation

Join Our Email List

  • Young America's Foundation's Facebook Link
  • Young America's Foundation's Twitter Account
  • Young America's Foundation's YouTube Videos
  • Young America's Foundation's LinkedIn
  • Young America's Foundation's Blogs
  • Young America's Foundation's Google Plus Group    
 

 

Email Page to a Friend

High School Conference at the Reagan Ranch

June 20, 2013

Reagan Ranch Center, Santa Barbara, California

RRHSC Sold Out 8

"Young America's Foundation has been a refuge for students seeking an alternative to the 'politically correct' environment enforced on many campuses.  I know the conference will send you back to your campuses better informed, motivated, and trained."    -President Ronald Reagan

The  Agenda

(please note that the streaming times below are approximate and might vary by a few minutes, and are also subject to change)

 
     

  7:30 p.m. PDT

10:30 p.m. EDT

Tom Tancredo RRHS2013 Congressman Tom Tancredo

Colorado's Sixth Congressional District Representative, United States House of Representatives, 1999-2009

Topic: America: Remember Who You Are

Watch recorded live stream

Friday, June 21    

  9:00 a.m. PDT

12:00 p.m. EDT

 Ron Robinson ed

Ron Robinson

President, Young America's Foundation

Topic: What is the Conservative Movement?

Watch recorded live stream

10:00 a.m. PDT

  1:00 p.m. EDT

 Joseph Phillips Thumbnail

Joseph Phillips 

Actor and Author

Topic: Race in America Today

Watch recorded live stream

   

11:00 a.m. PDT

  2:00 p.m. EDT

 KP

Katie Pavlich

Bestselling author, Townhall columnist, and Fox News Contributor

Topic: Fully Loaded: Why Guns are a Girl's Best Friend

Watch recorded live stream

12:45 p.m. PDT

  3:45 p.m. EDT

 BenShapiro-ed  

Ben Shapiro

Author, columnist; and editor-at-large, Breitbart.com

Watch recorded live stream

2:00 a.m. PDT

 
5:00 p.m. EDT

 Burt Folsom ed

Dr.  Burt Folsom

Author and Professor of History, Hillsdale College

Topic: The Myth of the Robber Barons

Watch recorded live stream

3:00 p.m. PDT

6:00 p.m. EDT

Jake Jacobs ed

 Dr. Jake Jacobs

History Professor and President, The Politically Incorrect Institute

Topic: Ronald Reagan: His Life and Character

Watch recorded live stream

                 

4:00 p.m. PDT

7:00 p.m. EDT

Burt Folsom ed

 

 Dr. Burt Folsom

Author and Professor of History, Hillsdale College

Topic: New Deal or Raw Deal? Evaluating Big Governmen

Watch recorded live stream

       

  7:45 p.m. PDT

10:45 p.m. EDT

Tom McClintock ed

Congressman Tom McClintock

California's Fourth Congressional District Representative

Watch recorded live stream

Saturday, June 22
   

12:30 p.m. PDT

  3:30 p.m. EDT

Top Colleges

Dr. Jerry Davis, College of the Ozarks

Dr. Jim Carr, Harding University

Dr. David Bonicelli, Regent University

Mr. Bracy Berznack, Christendom College

Watch recorded live stream

3:00 p.m. PDT

6:00 p.m. EDT

 Pat Coyle ed

 

 

Patrick Coyle

Vice President, Young America's Foundation

Topic: How the Reagan Model of Activism Can Change Your School

 Watch the recorded live stream

         
         
       
Copyright 2013 Young America's Foundation | 110 Elden Street, Herndon, VA 20170 | Ph. 1.800.USA.1776 | Fax 703.318.9122
www.yaf.org | www.reaganranch.org | www.nationaljournalismcenter.org