Young America's Foundation

Join Our Email List

  • Young America's Foundation's Facebook Link
  • Young America's Foundation's Twitter Account
  • Young America's Foundation's YouTube Videos
  • Young America's Foundation's LinkedIn
  • Young America's Foundation's Blogs
  • Young America's Foundation's Google Plus Group    
Email Page to a Friend

National Conservative Student Conference

July 30, 2012

National Conservative Student Conference July 30 to August 4

 Date: July 30 to August 4, 2012

Location: The George Washington University, Washington, D.C. 

Cost:  The tuition fee is $275.00 (includes tuition, materials, meals, and lodging).    For part-time options, click here.


  • Meet some of the stars of the Conservative Movement
  • Meet like-minded peers from across the country
  • Learn the arguments for limited government, free markets, and individual freedom
  • Discover how to promote these ideas on your campus
  • Understand why the Obama administration's big government policies are a big problem for you
  • Receive invaluable resources to make a stand for FREEDOM.

2012 Confirmed Speakers:

  • Governor Scott Walker (WI)
  • U.S. Congressman Mike Pence (IN)
  • U.S. Senator Rand Paul (KY)
  • U.S. Senator Ron Johnson (WI)
  • U.S. Senator Rick Santorum (PA)
  • U.S. Congressman Allen West (FL)
  • U.S. Congressman Jim Jordan (OH)
  • U.S. Congresswoman Michele Bachmann (MN)
  • Bay Buchanan, treasurer of the United States under President Ronald Reagan
  • Dr. Robert George, professor at Princeton University and director of the James Madison Program
  • Jason Mattera, New York Times bestselling author of Obama Zombies and Hollywood Hypocrites
  • Dr. Walter Williams, nationally syndicated columnist and professor at George Mason University
  • Stephen Moore, senior economics writer and editorial board member, The Wall Street Journal
  • Dr. Burt Folsom, New York Times bestselling author and professor of history at Hillsdale College
  • Tim Goeglein, former special assistant to President George W. Bush and vice president of Focus on the Family.
  • Star Parker, nationally syndicated columnist andpresident of CURE
  • Katie Pavlich, New York Times bestselling author of Fast and Furious
  • Jonah Goldberg, New York Times bestselling author, analyst, and founding editor of National Review Online
  • Chris Horner, senior fellow at the Competitive Enterprise Institute and bestselling author
  • Catherine Rodriguez, director of lectures at the Clare Boothe Luce Policy Institute 
  • Ron Robinson, president of Young America's Foundation
  • Patrick X. Coyle, vice president of Young America's Foundation 
  • Kate Obenshain, vice president of Young America's Foundation 





Copyright 2013 Young America's Foundation | 110 Elden Street, Herndon, VA 20170 | Ph. 1.800.USA.1776 | Fax 703.318.9122 | |