Young America's Foundation

Join Our Email List

  • Young America's Foundation's Facebook Link
  • Young America's Foundation's Twitter Account
  • Young America's Foundation's YouTube Videos
  • Young America's Foundation's LinkedIn
  • Young America's Foundation's Blogs
  • Young America's Foundation's Google Plus Group    
Email Page to a Friend

Live Webcast: YAF Activism Seminar at the Reagan Ranch

February 17, 2012

Live from the Reagan Ranch Center


 

Live Webcast Agenda

Click here to view the live broadcasts.

2:30 - 3:30 PT / 5:30 - 6:30 ET Joseph Phillips, Actor  CANCELLED
Kirby Wilbur
3:30 - 4:30 PT / 6:30 - 7:30 ET Alex Marlow, Breitbart.com Managing Editor
Topic: Using Media Effectively
7:00 - 8:00 PT / 10:00 - 11:00 ET Phelim McAleer, Journalist and Filmmaker
Topic: How to Use Journalism to Counter the Sustainable Poverty Agenda
Copyright 2013 Young America's Foundation | 110 Elden Street, Herndon, VA 20170 | Ph. 1.800.USA.1776 | Fax 703.318.9122
www.yaf.org | www.reaganranch.org | www.nationaljournalismcenter.org